My Ginger Kitty

I had a moment today when looking through old photos of my greatest pet my dearest friend my Ginger….at 15 yrs old he was my everything I was there the day he was born and loved him everyday of his life and everyday after….so when I see Ginger Kitties I get a little emotional.

I miss him daily I miss his comfort his wet nose the way he knew when I needed him and would cuddle into me to make it all better.

So heres to my Ginger ♥

Otange Cat

Head to Toe

[.LAYOVER.] Neko Happy Cat Orange //Manga Fair

eXxEsS : DOLIA Hair Brown

{AIMI} Skin Belle Natural NEW TYSM♥

RD Style Amara Outfit //Group Gift

[.LAYOVER.] Meow Bento Box Backpack Orange // Manga Fair

[.LAYOVER.] Tak-kun Kitty Plush Gacha Orange // Manga Fair

Mwuahs xxx

About soojelly

I love Blogging I love Second Life I love the freedom to express myself. I adore this form of art even if I am the only one to enjoy it. Smile its a beautiful day and you can make it what you want. View all posts by soojelly

One response to “My Ginger Kitty

Leave a Reply

Thoughts of Random

Randomness at its finest. I work on whimsy.

-Buttery Toast-

Let them eat toast!

Label Motion

Second Life Pose Store

Slink Style

An exploration of fashion design in a virtual world

[Cynful] Clothing & Co.

Sl fashion envy at its best...

My trampoline heart

My SL fashion

Luc *the old fart*

Just a lil taste of SL Fashion *old fart style*

Serage Events

events brought to you by the masterminds behind Cleavage and Seraphim

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Decorating and other stuff.

Decorating your Second Life.

Livin SL

What to listen to in Second Life

OKKBYE

A Second Life Fashion Blog by Elisaokkbye

inpanik

You are In THE PANIK

*Les Petits Dètails*

. . Be special . .

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Six Nine Two Four

Dare To Be Remarkable ...

{{Suck ... my face♥}}

Get the look you want, right under your nose!

Most Dishonorable

Enki Aftermath's Gorean fashion exploits.

U:Refined {U.R.} Fashion Designs

Bringing you Classy, Sexy and Refined Clothes and Accessories

I C U Cammin

Fantasy, RP, Larping Style blog.

Whimsical

fanciful . mischievous . unusual

✿ Suicide Cabinet ✿

made in the heart ♡ by Anne Dakun since 2010

Eat My Style

Blogging SecondLife Since 2011

Lovely Disarray

est. 2013 | Striving for quality Mesh Accessories, Cosmetic Applications & Eyes for the UNUSUAL.

Beauty Lies Within

......prepare to show it off......

Pearls & Pistols

Linx & Rio .. with their fancy blog.

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

EPOQUE

Modern. Clean. Minimal. EPOQUE - Updates from a Second Life Boutique.

The Event & Hunt Forever Planners

All about Event, Fashion Show, Fair or Hunt Around SL.

::A&A::

Life is your creativity!

Hikaru Enimo

Male Fashionista

Gloria Silverstone

Hidden Gems in Second Life (interior design, events & lifestyles)

Perch Fashion

Perch - A Second Life Fashion Store Since 2013

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

Michelle's Manicures

You don't have to be a professional to have pretty paws!

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

